2022 Video Sermons

Sunday, November 27, 2022 Rick Fordyce Gifts From God: Peace Facebook YouTube

Sunday, November 20, 2022 Brandon Llewellyn What Really Matters: Relationships due to technical difficulties, the service is unavailable in video form. You may listen to the recorded sermon here: Relationships | First Christian Church of Camp Point, Illinois (fcccamppoint.org)

Sunday, November 13, 2022 Rick Fordyce What Really Matters: Thanksgiving Facebook YouTube

Sunday, November 6, 2022 Rick Fordyce What Really Matters: Perspective Facebook YouTube

Sunday, October 30, 2022 Brandon Llewellyn Stories from 1 Samuel: Occultic Influences Facebook YouTube

Sunday, October 23, 2022 Rick Fordyce Stories from 1 Samuel: Covenant of Friendship Facebook YouTube

Sunday, October 16, 2022 Rick Fordyce Stories from 1 Samuel: Bloom Where You Are Planted Facebook YouTube

Sunday, October 9, 2022 Rick Fordyce Stories from 1 Samuel: We Want A King Facebook YouTube

Sunday, October 2, 2022 Brandon Llewellyn Stewardship Facebook YouTube

Sunday, September 25, 2022 Rick Fordyce Hospitality Facebook YouTube

Sunday, September 18, 2022 Rick Fordyce Prayer Facebook YouTube

Sunday, September 11, 2022 Rick Fordyce B.L.E.S.S. Facebook YouTube

Sunday, September 4, 2022 Rick Fordyce Baggage: Bitterness Facebook YouTube

Sunday, August 28, 2022 Brandon Llewellyn Baggage: Guilt Facebook YouTube

Sunday, August 21, 2022 Rick Fordyce Baggage: Worry Facebook YouTube

Sunday, August 14, 2022 Logan Myers Baggage: Anger Facebook YouTube

Sunday, August 7, 2022 Logan Myers Around The Campfire: Transfiguration Facebook YouTube

Sunday, July 31 2022 Rick Fordyce Around The Campfire: Abraham Facebook YouTube

Sunday, July 24, 2022 Rick Fordyce Around The Campfire: Stephen Facebook YouTube

Sunday, July 17, 2022 Brandon Llewellyn Around The Campfire: Samson Facebook YouTube

Sunday, July 10, 2022 Rick Fordyce Around The Campfire: Elijah Facebook YouTube

Sunday, July 3, 2022 Rick Fordyce Around The Campfire: Prodigal Son Facebook YouTube

Sunday, June 26, 2022 Rick Fordyce Choose Life: Don't Covet Facebook YouTube

Sunday, June 19, 2022 Brandon Llewellyn Choose Life: If It Isn't True, Don't Say It Facebook YouTube

Sunday, June 12, 2022 Brandon Llewellyn Choose Life: If It Isn't Yours, Don't Take It Facebook YouTube

Sunday, June 5, 2022 Rick Fordyce Choose Life: Be Faithful To Your Spouse Facebook YouTube

Sunday, May 29, 2022 Logan Myers Choose Life: Don't Murder Facebook YouTube

Sunday, May 22, 2022 Rick Fordyce Choose Life: Honor Mother & Father Facebook YouTube

Sunday, May 15, 2022 Rick Fordyce Choose Life: Remember To Rest Facebook YouTube

Sunday, May 8, 2022 Rick Fordyce Choose Life: No Misuse Of God's Name Facebook YouTube

Sunday, May 1, 2022 Brandon Llewellyn Choose Life: No Images Facebook YouTube

Sunday, April 24, 2022 Rick Fordyce Choose Life: No Other Gods Facebook YouTube

Sunday, April 17, 2022 Rick Fordyce The Gospel In Song - Rock Of Ages (Due to technical problems there is no sound on the sermon) Facebook YouTube

Sunday, April 10, 2022 Rick Fordyce The Gospel In Song - Blessed Assurance Facebook YouTube

Sunday, April 3, 2022 Brandon Llewellyn The Gospel In Song - There Is A Fountain Facebook YouTube

Sunday, March 27, 2022 Rick Fordyce The Gospel In Song - At Calvary Facebook YouTube

Sunday, March 20, 2022 Rick Fordyce Get A Handle On It - Handling The World Facebook YouTube

Sunday, March 13, 2022 Rick Fordyce Get A Handle On It - Handling Passion Facebook YouTube

Sunday, March 6, 2022 Brandon Llewellyn Get A Handle On It - Handling The Tongue Facebook YouTube

Sunday, February 27, 2022 Rick Fordyce Get A Handle On It - Handling Unfairness Facebook YouTube

Sunday, February 20, 2022 Rick Fordyce Get A Handle On It - Handling Frustration Facebook YouTube

Sunday, February 13, 2022 Logan Myers Love Is Patient Facebook YouTube

Sunday, February 6, 2022 Rick Fordyce A New Beginning: New Vision Facebook YouTube

Sunday, January 30, 3022 Rick Fordyce A New Beginning: New Friends Facebook YouTube

Sunday, January 23, 2022 Rick Fordyce A New Beginning: New Focus Facebook YouTube

Sunday, January 16, 2022 Brandon Llewellyn A New Beginning: New Mind Facebook YouTube

Sunday, January 9, 2022 Rick Fordyce A New Beginning: New Heart Facebook You Tube

Sunday, January 2, 2022 Rick Fordyce 2022 Year Of The Bible Facebook YouTube